Study Materials 2012-13

Study Material IX English ZIET BBSR
FINAL STUDY MATERIAL MATHS CLASS X 2012-2013
STUDY MATERIAL XII 2012-13ENGLISH(FINAL)
Study_Material_Class_XI_Geo-_2012-13
Study Material 2012-13 Informatics Practices
Hindi Class XI _Hindi Core_
History Class XII 2012-13 _English Ver_
History Class XII 2012-13_Hindi Ver_
So. Sc. Spport material 2012-12 English
So. Sc. Support material 2012-12 Hindi
K.V. No. 1 (Army) Study Material Class – IX 2012
STUDY MATERIAL 2012-13 XI IP-1
SUPPORT MATERIAL-X HND 2012-13-1
Study Material XII Maths 2012-13, Compiled by R. Ranjan- (1)
अध्ययन सामग्री Final 2012-13
Comp. Sc.-XI (Study material)
BIOLOGY STUDY MATERIAL FINAL2012-13
STUDY MATERIAL IX SCIENCE

5 thoughts on “Study Materials 2012-13

  1. the study material for xii is really very useful to students.it will help them to score better.
    so i am thankful to ziet mysore and its staff members.

  2. “Study Materials 2012-13 | ZIET MYSORE LIBRARY” was indeed
    a great post and I ended up being extremely happy to discover the article.
    Thanks a lot-Dakota

  3. Hey there I am so glad I found your site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say kudos for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse
    it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read
    a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic
    jo.

Leave a Reply

